Skip to content

Serendipity (68 of 365)

Serendipity (68 of 365)

I saw this old barn while out visiting a customer this week and thought it would make a great picture but I could not access the land without trespassing.
While I was there taking this snapshot today, I saw this older man in a beat up pickup truck so I flagged him down to see if he would happen to know who owned the Land.
I guess it was my lucky day since he actually spoke with the landowner the previous day and was nice enough to give me his number. I spoke with the landowner and he wss kind enough to grant me access to this wonderfully run down barn.
Better yet, this barn will be the location of a portrait session with a friend in the future. Cowgirl Vintage will be the look so stay tuned.

Categories: Uncategorized
Posted by waynesimms77 on March 9, 2013

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

